The World through my Viewfinder

20120608-154735.jpg

Just finished my last paper of sophomore year. It was an English paper comparing Frankenstein to 1984. it was a great year and a lot of fun, but I’m glad it’s over. I can’t wait for summer! Oh wait, summer’s here!

This is the reward I gave myself for finishing my paper.

Comments on: "Week 23 – Schools Out (Picture 3 – Popcorn Reward)" (3)

  1. Love popcorn–I can smell that incredible aroma, taste the incomparable flavor on the tongue.

  2. Have a great summer break.

  3. super shot, looking so forward to more of your photography, have a great summer!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

