The World through my Viewfinder

20120603-180051.jpg

20120603-180100.jpg

New pink ponies popping up in the backyard! Like my alliteration?

I took these on my iPhone and edited them on iPhoto on my iPad. What do you think! I’ve really enjoyed everyone’s photos! I am among amazing photographers!

Comments on: "Week 22 – Peonies (Picture 1 – Poppin Pink)" (4)

  1. I love the fact that the Peonies have dropped the “E” from their names, Ponies is much more fun, although Pink Ponies are a bit of a worry to an Aussie Bloke LoL!

  2. Just love your photos and the colour of the peonies is beautiful.

  3. these are wonderful shots, (thanks for the idea of iphoto on ipad, I didn’t know about this…gadget illiterate ) your aliteration is good so is the PPPPProfusely ;>)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

