The World through my Viewfinder

I’ve seen Rhododendron all around town, however it’s great to have them in my own backyard! I love the colors and they don’t move around to much in the wind making them great subjects.

I’ve included a picture I took of them last year in hopes of noticing my improvement since them, which is what this blog is all about for me. I want to see my improvement over the year from the first week to last week. Anyways, going on a tangent! I hope you enjoy the pictures and the blooming flowers around us!

Comments on: "Week 21 – Flowers (Picture 3 – Rhododendron)" (3)

  1. Gorgeous photos and beautiful flowers.

  2. The colors are fantastic. Love the close up.

  3. The close ups are my favorites…incredible details!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

