The World through my Viewfinder

Last week, I posted a picture of the blooming hyacinths, but I took some more shots if them and I wanted to share them with you! Hope you enjoy and pardon the repetition.

I took these with my Canon T3. I wanted to shoot directly into the sun to get these interesting effects. Tell me what you think and if you have any tips, I would love to hear them.

Comments on: "Week 15 – Spring Flowers (Picture 3 – More Hyacinth Photos)" (3)

  1. Anonymous said:

    Ooooo — I like!! (Aunt Susie)

  2. yep! I like the ones that you shot into the sun – good idea to try. Now do it with all the other flowers because some are more transparent than others and will give very different effects. Leaves shot against the sun are also fabulous and you will get amazing patterns and colours.
    Iris

    http://inmyworld-2012inphotographs.blogspot.com/

  3. Lovely flowers! Nice job catching the suns rays.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

